Grapefruit

Lauren’s response after I said the grapefruit tasted like stomach acid:

“If my stomach acid tasted like this, I would throw up more often.”

Needless to say… she is finishing the grapefruit.  And currently squeezing the juice out and drinking it.

Yuck.

About nassfam

Newly married, living in the city, striving towards oneness, figuring out what we want to do when we grow up, loving Jesus in all things.
This entry was posted in Food, Random Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grapefruit

  1. iocaremowchi says:

    Diedra and I are the same in the grapefruit area of our lives…

    yuck

  2. SueWis says:

    The boys taste buds must be malformed, or something.

  3. Sarah says:

    In this way, I am not my sister’s sister. Blech.

Leave a comment